Read Real Patient Reviews

 4.94/ 5 (238 Real Patient Reviews)

Our patients submit reviews following consults or procedures.  View actual reviews submitted to us reflecting their views and opinions.  Many patients also share their experience with us on third-party review sites.   View Samples

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-20
July 6, 2018
Fast, professional and discreet.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-19
July 6, 2018
I was very comfortable. Everyone was very nice and gave me good information.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-18
July 6, 2018
Excellent service and clean establishment. Keep up the great work.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-17
July 6, 2018
Staff was incredibly friendly. I didn't feel judged and it made all the difference. Not once did my Catholic guilt rear its head.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-16
July 6, 2018
The services were excellent and very discreet. I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and the expertise of Dr. Park. The nurses and recovery staff were very knowledgable and very kind.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-15
July 6, 2018
Absolutely excellent staff. Super friendly and answered all my questions. Very clean and I felt safe. Everyone was great.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-14
July 6, 2018
Very professional, yet caring and helpful. Excellent service.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-13
July 6, 2018
Everyone here is professional and friendly. Everything was great.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-12
July 6, 2018
This location was very clean and inviting. Never had this procedure before and I was made comfortable and handled with care.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-6-2018-11
July 6, 2018
This place is very welcoming, clean and professional. The staff is welcoming and I felt safe and in good hands. Appointments were very easy to make.

View full review

© Copyright - Eastside Gynecology - All Rights Reserved