Read Real Patient Reviews

 4.93/ 5 (283 Real Patient Reviews)

Our patients submit reviews following consults or procedures.  View actual reviews submitted to us reflecting their views and opinions.  Many patients also share their experience with us on third-party review sites.   View Samples

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-25
September 7, 2018
It was a good experience for having to undergo an unpleasant thing.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-24
September 7, 2018
Nice atmosphere and people were understanding of situation and respect.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-23
September 7, 2018
Super professional, judgment free zone! Patient explained everything very clearly and offered follow-up services.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-22
September 7, 2018
The office and its staff are extremely warm and understanding to patients during a difficult time.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-21
September 7, 2018
This place has excellent and friendly customer care. Staff is very professional.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-20
September 7, 2018
This was, by far, the greatest experience in a medical situation I've had. You guys have an amazing staff.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-19
September 7, 2018
Really professional and I notice the staff is really discreet.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-18
September 7, 2018
Everyone here was super nice and answered all of my questions. Made a sad experience much more bearable. Thank you.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-17
September 7, 2018
The place was very clean and the staff were very welcoming and pleasant.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2018-16
September 7, 2018
In a difficult situation, the professionalism and kindness was most appreciated. Feeling comfortable in an uncomfortable situation was important to me. Thank you.

View full review

© Copyright - Eastside Gynecology - All Rights Reserved