Read Real Patient Reviews

 4.93/ 5 (218 Real Patient Reviews)

Our patients submit reviews following consults or procedures.  View actual reviews submitted to us reflecting their views and opinions.  Many patients also share their experience with us on third-party review sites.   View Samples

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-10
June 15, 2018
I was very nervous but everyone made me feel comfortable and this made it much easier to handle.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-9
June 15, 2018
Everyone was nice and respectful. It's very private. Everyone made this a joyous experience.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-8
June 15, 2018
I felt very comfortable and everyone was very nice. I didn't feel judged a bit.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-7
June 15, 2018
Everyone made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Shows care and concern as well.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-6
June 15, 2018
I would recommend Eastside to others because the staff is courteous and the process is professional.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-5
June 15, 2018
Very professional, no judgment. Recovery room nurses are very warm and welcoming.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-4
June 15, 2018
They explain the procedures and the recovery steps. Gives options based on how comfortable you are. The nurses in the recovery room are really attentive.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-3
June 15, 2018
I was very well taken care of. Great service and every staff member here keeps you smiling.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-2
June 15, 2018
The staff is great. Extremely welcoming from beginning to end. Clean facility. Courteous and professional to everyone. Warm atmosphere.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-1
June 15, 2018
The nurse Elida is the best. She took care of me for everything and was very sweet. She explained to me that everything would be perfect. Thank you so much Elida and God bless you.

View full review

© Copyright - Eastside Gynecology - All Rights Reserved