Read Real Patient Reviews

 4.93/ 5 (179 Real Patient Reviews)

Our patients submit reviews following consults or procedures.  View actual reviews submitted to us reflecting their views and opinions.  Many patients also share their experience with us on third-party review sites.   View Samples

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-4
March 13, 2018
Everyone was so professional and friendly. Everything was talked through with me to make things easily understood.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-5
March 10, 2018
Everyone from scheduling, appointments to check-in to recovery room, the staff is wonderful and pleasant.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-9
March 9, 2018
The physical space is welcoming and warm and not overly clinical or cold. The staff, most importantly, are all kind, comforting, respectful and extremely professional.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-8
March 9, 2018
Efficient and the nursing staff and physician staff was very sweet with me as I was going through this emotional time, especially the assistant in the operating room. Thank you.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-7
March 9, 2018
There is a diversity of nurses that makes me feel more comfortable. They are always checking up on you to see if you are okay. I don't know how the nurses can be any nicer! NO COMPLAINTS.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-6
March 9, 2018
This was not my first experience with this facility and I feel everything was handled professionally. It was very easy from beginning to end. Keep up the greatness.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-10
March 8, 2018
I had an amazing experience under the circumstances. The wait was not long at all. Hopefully, I will not need to attend again for the same reason, but if I do need to return, I definitely would return here.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-12
March 7, 2018
Everyone was very friendly and helped me feel comfortable.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-11
March 7, 2018
Counselor was least accommodating but everyone else was beyond exceptional. She seemed indifferent to my questions and I would expect the counselor to be most attentive in this process.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-16
March 6, 2018
Beautiful work! Efficient and clean place. I want to say Thank You to everyone.

View full review

© Copyright - Eastside Gynecology - All Rights Reserved