Read Real Patient Reviews

 4.93/ 5 (179 Real Patient Reviews)

Our patients submit reviews following consults or procedures.  View actual reviews submitted to us reflecting their views and opinions.  Many patients also share their experience with us on third-party review sites.   View Samples

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-11
August 15, 2017
Keep up the good work. I would recommend Eastside, the people here do an amazing job.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-13
August 14, 2017
Staff are polite, kind and knowledgeable of how to empathize with the patient. Continue to do what you're doing.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-4
August 11, 2017
This place treats people with a lot of care and they have patience with people.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-7
August 10, 2017
Everything went well. Very sweet, comfortable and made me feel safe.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-8
August 9, 2017
The staff was very passionate and courteous. I truly appreciate the genuine concern and professionalism displayed. Thank you!

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-3
August 9, 2017
Everyone was extremely patient, friendly and accommodating.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-9
August 8, 2017
The service was very good and everyone working there was generous and caring.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-10
August 4, 2017
This place is great - with good staff, they seem like they love their job. Very polite and helpful. You guys are great.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-2
August 2, 2017
I felt extremely comfortable speaking to the staff from my first phone call to first encounter at the office.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-8-2017-20
August 2, 2017
Your staff and the service was very excellent. Everyone was professional, friendly, supportive and patient.

View full review

© Copyright - Eastside Gynecology - All Rights Reserved