Read Real Patient Reviews

 4.93/ 5 (218 Real Patient Reviews)

Our patients submit reviews following consults or procedures.  View actual reviews submitted to us reflecting their views and opinions.  Many patients also share their experience with us on third-party review sites.   View Samples

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-20
June 15, 2018
The experience from when I arrived until my departure was nothing but amazing. It's a judgment-free, caring and informative process. I am a returning patient and I am glad I chose Eastside.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-19
June 15, 2018
The facility is very professional and friendly. The doctor and nurses are 100% on top of you for your safety and health.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-18
June 15, 2018
The entire staff was beyond kind, thoughtful, compassionate and reassuring.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-17
June 15, 2018
Staff is very courteous, professional and respectful.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-16
June 15, 2018
Extremely warm, welcome and understanding. Courteous and professional with amazing bedside manner.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-15
June 15, 2018
The services are amazing. Felt very comfortable every step of the way. Naka and Candace were extremely helpful and pleasant.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-14
June 15, 2018
Very courteous, professional and prompt. I was extremely anxious and sad about my miscarriage but the staff made me comfortable . They made a bad experience into a pleasant one.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-13
June 15, 2018
This office is extremely kind and courteous. You guys sure made me feel super comfortable. I truly appreciate it. I would recommend this place whole heartedly.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-12
June 15, 2018
Everyone was so nice and patient. Very informative of everything. I love the nurses - all of them so nice. In the moment of need, the held my hand. They take their jobs serious. Best staff ever. Blessings to my doctor and everyone.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-5-2018-11
June 15, 2018
Everyone in the office was so nice and respectful. Truly felt it was a non-judgmental office with compassion.

View full review

© Copyright - Eastside Gynecology - All Rights Reserved