Read Real Patient Reviews

 4.93/ 5 (198 Real Patient Reviews)

Our patients submit reviews following consults or procedures.  View actual reviews submitted to us reflecting their views and opinions.  Many patients also share their experience with us on third-party review sites.   View Samples

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-20
May 7, 2018
I've been here before and every time I came, I felt comfortable and at ease.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-19
May 7, 2018
Words can't describe how wonderful the staff is. It was the hardest decision of my life. I was so at ease in this facility. You are all so wonderful and I am thankful that I came here.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-18
May 7, 2018
The staff is friendly, especially in the recovery room. Made me very comfortable. Thanks. You guys are great!

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-17
May 7, 2018
I have been here several times for miscarriages and everyone is nice and courteous.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-16
May 7, 2018
The bedside manner is first-rate. The doctor was warm and welcoming. The nurses are caring and patient. The service was quick and seamless. The facility is beautiful, even the bathrooms are nice. Keep up the good work.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-15
May 7, 2018
Amazing facility. Women were very sensitive and the procedure was really fast. I didn't feel any pain at all and they treated me very well in the recovery room.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-14
May 7, 2018
Everyone was professional and very nice. Everything was great.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-13
May 7, 2018
The staff are nice and it was quick. It was just perfect.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-12
May 7, 2018
it's clean, fast and everyone is nice and caring which is comforting.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-4-2018-11
May 7, 2018
Staff was very friendly and doctor made me feel very comfortable and less nervous.

View full review

© Copyright - Eastside Gynecology - All Rights Reserved