Read Real Patient Reviews

 4.93/ 5 (179 Real Patient Reviews)

Our patients submit reviews following consults or procedures.  View actual reviews submitted to us reflecting their views and opinions.  Many patients also share their experience with us on third-party review sites.   View Samples

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-25
March 24, 2018
Very friendly, professional , courteous individuals. Pleasant surroundings, comfortable, fast and respectful. The doctor was very nice.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-23
March 23, 2018
A patient going through this experience is traumatizing. Having very professional staff that's willing to handle you not as a patient or like an assembly line. Keep up the great work.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-22
March 23, 2018
Very warm, courteous staff who embraced me like family.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-24
March 22, 2018
Everything was professional and done with courtesy and respect.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-21
March 22, 2018
You guys never judged me and were so sweet to me.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-20
March 21, 2018
Very polite and friendly workers. They take care of you. You guys are amazing.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-19
March 20, 2018
Honestly, I cannot think of a single thing to have improved my experience. Amazing staff and excellent doctor.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-1
March 16, 2018
You guys were very helpful and professional. You guys are nice and caring, just keep up the good work.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-2
March 15, 2018
This is an incredibly difficult and profound decision for all women. Having a staff that creates a feeling of safety and compassion is very important.

View full review

Real Patient Reviews
ESG-reviews-3-2018-3
March 14, 2018
By far, the BEST! Staff, cleanliness, services!! Don't change anything.

View full review

© Copyright - Eastside Gynecology - All Rights Reserved